Its more than just logistics
+7 (495) 795 04 95

Mechanical engineering

DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK takes account of all characteristics of transportation process for mechanical engineering industry providing its clients with high-quality transportation services for both the machines and equipment, as well as spare parts.

Our Projects Department specialists are well experienced in the transportation of oversize cargoes, including self-propelled vehicles, by using various modes of transport, high-tech equipment and state-of-the-art loading techniques.

The quality of our services for transportation of oversize and overweight cargoes has been confirmed through years of successful operation.

We offer:

  • Complex solutions for the transportation of various equipment and machines;
  • Customs clearance of mechanical engineering equipment and spare parts;
  • Safe and on-schedule delivery of your cargo;
  • Supply of individual equipment and spare parts;
  • Development of schemes and instructions to ensure safe handling operations;
  • Technical support during transportation (provision of well-equipped platforms and trucks, design of loading and fastening schemes);
  • Surveyor services;
  • Cargo insurance;
  • Preparation of documents required for cross-border transportation;
  • Warehousing services;
  • Stowage services.

For spare parts delivery, an on-schedule service is considered to be the best option as long as it enables to deliver the cargo just in time and escape delays in production to promptly deliver your obligations to your clients.

For more detailed information and to have a professional consultation regarding road freight, please call our Road Freight Department or dial + 7 (495) 795 04 95, or feel free to ask your question right now .

Это больше чем логистика
+7 (495) 795 04 95

Машиностроение и Автоматизация

Компания ДАС ГЛОБАЛ ЛОДЖИСТИК учитывает все особенности перевозки грузов для машиностроительной отрасли, обеспечивая высокий уровень качества организации перевозки, как самой техники и оборудования, так и запасных частей к ним.

Наши специалисты по проектным перевозкам имеют опыт транспортировки крупногабаритной техники, в том числе самокатной, различными видами транспорта, с использованием высокотехнологичного оборудования и современных методов погрузки.

Успешный многолетний опыт работы транспортировки негабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов подтверждает качество оказываемых услуг.

Мы предлагаем:

  • Комплексные решения для перевозки оборудования и техники
  • Таможенное оформление оборудования машиностроительной отрасли и запасных частей
  • Своевременную и безопасную доставку грузов до пункта назначения
  • Поставку отдельных видов оборудования и запасных частей
  • Разработку различных схем безопасной погрузки/разгрузки оборудования
  • Техническое сопровождение перевозок грузов (обеспечение оборудованных платформ и фургонов, разработку схем погрузки и крепления грузов)
  • Сюрвейерские услуги
  • Страхование грузов
  • Оформление необходимого пакета документов для перевозки грузов через границы государств
  • Складские услуги
  • Такелажные услуги

Для перевозки запасных частей наиболее оптимальным методом перевозки считается услуга по доставке грузов точно-в-срок, что позволяет избежать временных простоев и дополнительных расходов на производстве, своевременно выполнить обязательства перед клиентами.

За более подробными консультациями наших специалистов по перевозкам машиностроительной техники Вы можете обратиться в наш отдел продаж или по телефону + 7 (495) 795 04 95, а также отправить запрос прямо сейчас.