Its more than just logistics
+7 (495) 795 04 95

Oil, gas and chemical industry

Transportation of oil and gas equipment is one of the most complicated in our business. Though, it is an everyday reality for oil and gas industry as long as many stations and plants are located in the remote regions in Russia while the so much needed equipment is produced abroad.

DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK offers a wide spectrum of services in terms of acquisition of such equipment, consultation on necessary document flow, including international contracts, and provides logistics solutions for oil and gas companies.

We offer:

  • Regular international supplies of cargoes for oil companies, as well as manufacturers of oil and gas equipment;
  • Customs clearance of sets of equipment, including preparation and submission of required documents to customs authorities;
  • Arrangement and control of oversize and overweight cargo deliveries (hydraulic installations, drilling sets, oil facilities etc.);
  • Technical support during transportation (provision of well-equipped platforms and trucks, design of loading and fastening schemes);
  • Track and trace system, surveyor services;
  • Complex solutions for different logistics issues;
  • Professional freight-forwarding;
  • Warehousing services.

DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK considers every single detail when delivering your cargo. We have a long-lasting experience in transportation of drilling units, pumps, hydraulic sets, as well as fluid and gas cleaning, pumping and mixing equipment.

For more detailed information and to have a professional consultation regarding road freight, please call our Road Freight Department or dial + 7 (495) 795 04 95, or feel free to ask your question right now .

Это больше чем логистика
+7 (495) 795 04 95

Нефтегазовая и Химическая отрасли

Транспортировка нефтегазового оборудования – процесс далеко не из самых легких. Тем не менее, это неотъемлемая часть нефтегазовой отрасли, поскольку многие станции и заводы находятся в удаленных регионах России, а оборудование зачастую производится за рубежом.

ДАС ГЛОБАЛ ЛОДЖИСТИК предлагает широкий спектр услуг, направленных именно на решение вопросов приобретения оборудования, консультационные услуги по оформлению необходимой документации, включая международные контракты, а также логистические решения для предприятий нефтегазовой отрасли.

Мы предлагаем:

  • Регулярные международные поставки грузов для нефтедобывающих компаний, производителей нефтегазового и бурильного оборудования
  • Таможенное оформление комплектов оборудования: подготовка и подача необходимого пакета документов в таможенные органы
  • Организацию и управление перевозкой негабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов (гидравлических установок, буровых станков, объектов нефтяной промышленности и тд.)
  • Техническое сопровождение перевозок грузов (обеспечение оборудованных платформ и фургонов, разработку схем погрузки и крепления грузов)
  • Систему слежения за грузом, сюрвейерские услуги
  • Комплексное решение логистических задач
  • Профессиональное экспедирование грузов
  • Складские услуги

ДАС ГЛОБАЛ ЛОДЖИСТИК учитывает все нюансы при доставке груза. Мы имеем огромный опыт перевозки буровых установок, технологического оборудования, насосов, гидравлических установок, оборудования для очистки, перекачки и перемешивания жидкостей и газов.

За более подробными консультациями наших специалистов по перевозкам оборудования для нефтегазовой отрасли Вы можете обратиться в наш отдел продаж или по телефону + 7 (495) 795 04 95, а также отправить запрос прямо сейчас.